Select Page

Meet The Team

We’re Proud To Deliver A Personal Service

Searches UK have a fantastic, friendly team who are ready and waiting to assist you with your Search orders and queries. Each member of the team has their own direct dial number. This ensures they can be reached quickly and easily. Take a look at their profile to see more about their role at Searches UK.

Hannah Banks

Hannah Banks

General Manager

Richard Curtis

Richard Curtis

Business Development Marketing Manager

Samantha Manning

Samantha Manning

Business Development Manager

Kayleigh Elliott

Kayleigh Elliott

Operations Support Manager

Kayleigh.elliott@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Mitchell

Kayleigh Mitchell

Client Care Manager

Debbie Sheard

Debbie Sheard

Sales Manager

Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson

Senior Conveyancing Search Specialist

Beth.robinson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Toni Avery

Toni Avery

Conveyancing Search Specialist

toni.avery@searchesuk.co.uk

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Emma-Louise.Ekpo@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Megan Summers

Megan Summers

Conveyancing Search Specialist

megan.summers@searchesuk.co.uk

Emma Bradick

Emma Bradick

Conveyancing Search Specialist

emma.bradick@searchesuk.co.uk

Request a call back from a professional and experienced conveyancing search specialist

Enter your details & we'll be in touch.

0800 043 1815

Share This