Select Page

Meet The Team

We’re Proud To Deliver A Personal Service

Searches UK have a fantastic, friendly team who are ready and waiting to assist you with your Search orders and queries. Each member of the team has their own direct dial number. This ensures they can be reached quickly and easily. Take a look at their profile to see more about their role at Searches UK.

Will Herbertson

Will Herbertson

Managing Director

will.herbertson@fitzalanpartners.co.uk

 

Lisa Summerton

Lisa Summerton

Business Development Director

Lisa.summerton@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Hannah Banks

Hannah Banks

Operations Manager

Hannah.banks@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Michaela Mocilanova

Michaela Mocilanova

Senior Product Manager

Michaela.mocilanova@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Faye Stenning

Faye Stenning

Risk & Compliance Director

Faye.stenning@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Elliott

Kayleigh Elliott

Support Services Manager

Kayleigh.elliott@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Richard Curtis

Richard Curtis

Business Development Marketing Manager

Richard.curtis@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Angus O'Mullane

Angus O'Mullane

Business Development Manager

businessdevelopment@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Samantha Manning

Samantha Manning

Senior Client Care Specialist

Samantha.manning@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Starr Shepherd

Starr Shepherd

Business Development and Marketing Assistant

starr.shepherd@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Louise Walker

Louise Walker

Client Relationship Manager

louise.walker@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Charlotte Murray

Charlotte Murray

Finance Assistant

Charlotte.murray@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Vicky Grace

Vicky Grace

Client Care Manager

Vicky.grace@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Mitchell

Kayleigh Mitchell

Client Care Manager

Kayleigh.mitchell@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Vanessa Harris

Vanessa Harris

Client Care Executive

vanessa.harris@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson

Senior Conveyancing Search Specialist

Beth.robinson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Nicole Steer

Nicole Steer

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Nicole.steer@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Laura Rogers

Laura Rogers

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Laura.rogers@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Harry Reierson

Harry Reierson

Conveyancing Search Specialist

harry.reierson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

James Holman

James Holman

Conveyancing Search Specialist

James.holman@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Share This