Select Page

Meet The Team

We’re Proud To Deliver A Personal Service

Searches UK have a fantastic, friendly team who are ready and waiting to assist you with your Search orders and queries. Each member of the team has their own direct dial number. This ensures they can be reached quickly and easily. Take a look at their profile to see more about their role at Searches UK.

Hannah Banks

Hannah Banks

General Manager

Hannah.banks@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Lisa Summerton

Lisa Summerton

Business Development Director

Lisa.summerton@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Richard Curtis

Richard Curtis

Business Development Marketing Manager

Richard.curtis@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Samantha Manning

Samantha Manning

Senior Client Care Specialist

Samantha.manning@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Elliott

Kayleigh Elliott

Operations Support Manager

Kayleigh.elliott@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Mitchell

Kayleigh Mitchell

Client Care Manager

Kayleigh.mitchell@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Marie Morris

Marie Morris

Events Manager

marie.morris@insideviews.com

 

Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson

Senior Conveyancing Search Specialist

Beth.robinson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

James Holman

James Holman

Conveyancing Search Specialist

James.holman@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Emma-Louise.Ekpo@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Request a call back from a professional and experienced conveyancing search specialist

Enter your details & we'll be in touch.

0800 043 1815

Share This