Select Page

Meet The Team

We’re Proud To Deliver A Personal Service

Searches UK have a fantastic, friendly team who are ready and waiting to assist you with your Search orders and queries. Each member of the team has their own direct dial number. This ensures they can be reached quickly and easily. Take a look at their profile to see more about their role at Searches UK.

Will Herbertson

Will Herbertson

Managing Director

will.herbertson@fitzalanpartners.co.uk

 

Lisa Summerton

Lisa Summerton

Business Development Director

Lisa.summerton@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Hannah Banks

Hannah Banks

General Manager

Hannah.banks@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Faye Stenning

Faye Stenning

Risk & Compliance Director

Faye.stenning@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Elliott

Kayleigh Elliott

Operations Support Manager

Kayleigh.elliott@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Richard Curtis

Richard Curtis

Business Development Marketing Manager

Richard.curtis@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Matthew Bromfield

Matthew Bromfield

Business Development Manager

Matthew.Bromfield@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Samantha Manning

Samantha Manning

Senior Client Care Specialist

Samantha.manning@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Starr Shepherd

Starr Shepherd

Business Development and Marketing Assistant

starr.shepherd@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Marie Morris

Marie Morris

Events Manager

marie.morris@insideviews.com

 

Charlotte Murray

Charlotte Murray

Finance Assistant

Charlotte.murray@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Angus O'Mullane

Angus O'Mullane

Head of Panel and Product Development Manager

businessdevelopment@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Laura Rogers

Laura Rogers

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Laura.rogers@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Vicky Grace

Vicky Grace

Client Care Manager

Vicky.grace@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Mitchell

Kayleigh Mitchell

Client Care Manager

Kayleigh.mitchell@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Vanessa Harris

Vanessa Harris

Client Care Executive

vanessa.harris@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Beth Robinson

Beth Robinson

Senior Conveyancing Search Specialist

Beth.robinson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

James Holman

James Holman

Conveyancing Search Specialist

James.holman@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Harry Reierson

Harry Reierson

Conveyancing Search Specialist

harry.reierson@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Emma-Louise Ekpo

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Emma-Louise.Ekpo@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Georgina Scarbrow

Georgina Scarbrow

Conveyancing Search Specialist

Georgina.Scarbrow@searchesuk.co.uk

 

Request a call back from a professional and experienced conveyancing search specialist

Enter your details & we'll be in touch.

0800 043 1815

Share This